Members of the Executive Committee
If you have a question or suggestion that you would like to address to the board, please send an email to, or send us a message via our Contact the Board page, and we will respond promptly.

Image00005 President – Phil Richards

cusson-resized Vice President – Al Cusson

Treasurer – Keith Percy

staszowski-resized Secretary – Joe Staszowski

 Communications Chairman – Simon Muska

Handicap & Rules Chairman – Dave Romano

Image00007 Membership Chairman – Brian Lathrop

Image00002 Tournament Chairman – Brent Colby

feehan-resized Director – John Feehan

berger-resized Director – Tim Berger

Director – Paul St. Onge

 Director – Rick Labruna

  Head Golf Professional – Jeff Beyer